tags ┬╗ pages tagged medicine

'Les Misérables' - they are everywhere
Posted Thu 20 Aug 2020 08:38:54 UTC
Reading list
Posted Sun 26 Apr 2020 01:17:34 UTC
COVID-19: catching up
Posted Sun 05 Apr 2020 20:10:12 UTC
COVID-19: personal updates
Posted Tue 24 Mar 2020 00:16:47 UTC
COVID-19: good things
Posted Fri 20 Mar 2020 16:37:18 UTC
COVID-19: The BIG Question
Posted Thu 19 Mar 2020 10:12:03 UTC
COVID-19: playing for time - strategies to combat spread
Posted Tue 17 Mar 2020 19:20:04 UTC
COVID-19: isolation - what does it mean?
Posted Sun 15 Mar 2020 12:49:44 UTC
COVID-19: some epidemiological modelling
Posted Sat 14 Mar 2020 19:43:18 UTC
COVID-19: an epidemiologist's view
Posted Thu 12 Mar 2020 22:57:36 UTC
Open Science
Posted Sun 23 Feb 2020 23:21:05 UTC
Mistakes, marathons and medicine
Posted Thu 30 Nov 2017 21:57:36 UTC
Media
Posted Tue 22 Aug 2017 06:51:55 UTC
Research outputs
Posted Tue 22 Aug 2017 06:51:55 UTC
EPIPAGE 2
Posted Wed 16 Aug 2017 19:24:21 UTC
Medical
Posted Sun 02 Jun 2013 21:34:49 UTC
My relationship with University College London Hospital
Posted Sat 01 Jun 2013 12:15:47 UTC
PhD thesis
Posted Sat 01 Jun 2013 09:16:07 UTC
NESCOP
Posted Fri 31 May 2013 16:22:37 UTC